Contact us

Office:
3800 Garrott St.
Houston TX 77006
Phone: 832.640.4444

Leasing:
Leasing team
leasing@fatproperty.com
(emails to this address go to our leasing manager and/or the applicable property manager)

Property Manager – Inner Loop West (Midtown, Montrose, near downtown):
Sarah Massegee
sarah@fatproperty.com
832.640.4444 x141

Properties handled by Sarah (along with out our Montrose HQ office staff)
Hawthorne (406)
Colquitt (710)
Richmond (1901)
Truxillo (3019)
W Alabama (502)
Holman (1624, 1630, 3508 Mosley)
Southmore (2403)
Southmore (2412)
Tuam (3721)
Wipprecht (3806)
Bryan / Brady (various)
Fannin (3704) – Commercial
Winbern (1110)  – Commercial
Single Family:  Brookdale (3114), Fairview (2000), Misty Cove (3704), Presidio (24), Hirondel (5855), Lazy Oaks (10050), Marshall (204)

Property Manager – Inner loop South East
Maribel Flores
maribel@fatproperty.com
832.640.4444 x131

Properties handled by Maribel:
Tierwester (7812)
Tierwester (6552)
Tierwester (6215)

 

Property Manager – Inner loop South East (Part 2)
Hermila Jasso
mila@fatproperty.com
713-645-9330

Properties handled by Mila (Offices out of Beatty):
Beatty (2606) – “Victory Apartments”

Property Manager – Inner Loop South
Shaunte Gistand
shaunte@fatproperty.com
832.640.4444 x151

Properties handled by Shaunte (Offices out of Royal Palms):
5610 Royal Palms
Browncroft (5107)
6910 Del Rio

 

Director of Operations:
Star Epps
star@fatproperty.com
832.640.4444 x102

Buying/selling:
deals@fatproperty.com

Need to reach the big cheese?
president@fatproperty.com

Site broken? Spot an error?
webmaster@fatproperty.com

Or drop us a note using the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

One thought on “Contact us

  1. Pingback: How? What? Where? | Fat Property

Comments are closed.