Contact us

Fat Property Main Office:
3800 Garrott St.
Houston TX 77006
Phone: 832.640.4444

Leasing:
Leasing team
leasing@fatproperty.com
(emails to this address go to our leasing manager and/or the applicable property manager)

Property Manager – Inner Loop West (Midtown, Montrose, near downtown):
Sarah Massegee
sarah@fatproperty.com
832.640.4444 x141

Properties handled by Sarah (along with out our Montrose HQ office staff:

Apartments: Hawthorne (406), Colquitt (710), Richmond (1901), Truxillo (3019), W Alabama (502), Holman (1624, 1630, 3508 Mosley), Southmore (2403), Southmore (2412), Tuam (3721), Wipprecht (3806), Bryan / Brady (various)
Commercial: Fannin (3704), Winbern (1110)
Single Family:  Brookdale (3114), Fairview (2000), Misty Cove (3704), Presidio (24), Hirondel (5855), Lazy Oaks (10050), Marshall (204)

 

 

 

Property Manager – Inner loop South East (1 of 4)
Marisol Garcia
marisol@fatproperty.com
713-747-4998
832.640.4444 x172

Properties handled by Marisol:
Tierwester (7812)

Property Manager – Inner loop South East (2 of 4)
Joann Austin
joann@fatproperty.com
281-619-832

Properties handled by Joann:
Tierwester (6215), Tierwester (6225), Del Rio (6910)

Property Manager – Inner loop South East (3 of 4)
Hermila Jasso
mila@fatproperty.com
713-645-9330

Properties handled by Mila (Offices out of Beatty):
Beatty (2606) – “Victory Apartments”

Property Manager – Inner loop South East (4 of 4)
Bessie Offong
bessie@fatproperty.com
713-733-4601

Properties handled by Bessie (Offices out of 9425 Scott):
Scott (9425) – “Riverbrook Apartments”

Various surrounding buildings / duplexes

Property Manager – Inner Loop South
Rajesh Mehta
raj@fatproperty.com
832.767.2602
832.640.4444 x174

Properties handled by Rajesh (Offices out of Royal Palms):
5610 Royal Palms

Property Manager – South East
Gracie Rosa
gracie@fatproperty.com
713-910-3584
832.640.4444 x177

Properties handled by Gracie (Offices out of 8445 Winkler):
8535 Winkler
8016 Meadowbrook
8445 Winkler

Director of Operations:
Star Epps
star@fatproperty.com
832.640.4444 x102

Buying/selling:
deals@fatproperty.com

Need to reach the big cheese?
president@fatproperty.com

Site broken? Spot an error?
webmaster@fatproperty.com

Or drop us a note using the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message